Witch is Colored

 

For the Innocents
Good Bad Which?

About blossomfire

I've walked this life path with sweet thoughts and burning wishes, a sound sense of purpose and an urgent need to express. Shy at first, I've overcome oceans of self doubt and self consciousness to seek an audience, ears like blossoms bending to the wondering wind. I am simple now. I am simple as a way to reach out. Worlds, galaxies, pivotal people, mushrooms, spiraling whilrlpools, i'm textured and wired for communication. Simply wired for fundamental transformation. A vision. A quest. A manifestation of divine Life, Light and Love. My name means Grace. A free gift, a talent, a value from the ultimate word maker, the Infinite Mind of the Infinite One. My mind to yours. Tree to limb, leaf to belief, falling and rising and knowing at the same time. Im Nancy (Grace) and grateful to know you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment